Everything Is Not Used To Be Anymore…

Posted: 17 Oktober 2010 in Diari

Do I feel sad?…Yes, I feel really sad…
Am I disappointed?…of course, I am disappointed…
Do I feel jealoous?…absolutely, I feel jealous…
why do I feel liket that?…because there are some changing…

You change and never listen to me nor respect me…
You said that you wanna keep my feeling…
But you don’t, and it happens for along time…
Is it true that your love is belong to me from deepest of your heart?…
I don’t know…even though I can find out but I don’t want to…

I am really sad but also I feel guilty…
If your love is not belong to me just tell me…
If you want to be free and do as what you want, just tell me…
I will move away from you and I will try to accept this with my sincere heart…
Because I feel that you hide something from me…

I know I am too much and too far, But I cannot lie to my feeling…
And if you think that I am too much, so I can do same as you did…
Even, I love you more than everything…
But I need the truth and no insulator…

Everything is not used to be anymore…
If you want to end this… I have no words to say…
I just can say that I will always Love You from now and forever…
Although, My heart feels mess but My love is genuine…

Luv…

Tinggalkan Balasan

